Register

AGTS 01
Reimagining urban planning and design in post pandemic cities

Registration Closed

Saturday, 8th January 2022

1pm to 3 pm GMT // 6.30pm to 8.30pm IST // 8am to 10 am EST

https___specials-images.forbesimg.com_imageserve_61293fdd32df22a050be21c0_0x0.jpg

Please fill up the form to register

arrow&v