Talk 01
Reimagining urban planning and design in post pandemic cities

The Auda Global Talk Series I 2022

 
1/2
 
 

Schedule

Registrations open !

Saturday, 8th January 2022

1pm to 3 pm GMT I 6.30pm to 8.30pm IST  I 8am to 10 am EST

 

Speakers

Moderator

 

Participants

Maximum of 100 participants. 

Registration on first come first served basis.

Medium + Language

Online (zoom) I English

Open and free global event! Registration on first come first served basis.

 

On successful registration, participants will receive an email with further details!

 

Frequently asked questions

When is the final date of registration?

The final date of registration is January 7th 2022

What is the registration fee?

It is a free and open global event​! 

What is the maximum number of participants for the event?

Maximum of 100 participants. 

Registration on first come first served basis

Will the recording be shared?

The recording will not be shared.

I am a student. Can I register?

We welcome all students of architecture, urban design, planning, landscape architecture and other related fields involved in the

process of city study and making.

I am a professional. Can I register?

Yes!​ We welcome professionals!

Where can I ask further questions?

Please email us at info@audacademy.org with any other question​s that you may have!